كوه ياو ياي فيليدج - فوكيت - نسافر.كوم
Download the app for best offers!
Nsafer.com
FREE DOWNLOAD

كوه ياو ياي فيليدج

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai, Amphoe Koh Yao, Phang-nga,, فوكيت

اراء المستخدمين

  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village

استمتع بخدمة ذات مستوى عالمي في كوه ياو ياي فيليدج

يقع الفندق الفاخر ذو الـ 4 نجوم داخل الغابات المطرية، على بُعد خطوات من الشواطئ الهادئة بجزر ياو ياي. ويوفر الوصول المباشر إلى شاطئ خاص بطول 400 متر وإطلالات رائعة على خليج فانغ نغا وجزر في في، كما يضم مسبحًا كبيرًا لا متناهيًا.

تم تزيين جميع البنغلات المُكيفة في Koh Yao Yai Village بأعمال فنية ومفروشات محلية يدوية الصُنع. كما تتميز البنغلات الفسيحة بتصميم شبه مفتوح، وتوفر مرافق دُش مطري في الهواء الطلق وتراسًا خاصًا مع كراسي للاستلقاء ومظلة. ويُمكن الاستمتاع بإطلالات ساحرة على المحيط أو الغابات المطرية من الغرف.

يطل المسبح على الشاطئ الرملي الأبيض والجزر المجاورة، ويوفر مكانًا جميلاً للتشمس، بينما توفر المكتبة خدمة الإنترنت وأجواءً هادئة في الداخل. وتتوفر الهدايا والتذكارات في محل لبيع الهدايا، بينما يساعد مركز الأنشطة الضيوف في خطط زيارة المعالم السياحية بالمدينة.

يُمكنكم تذوق الأطباق المحلية والعالمية في مطعم Khayee، الذي يقدم الطعام في الهواء الطلق. وبدلاً من ذلك، يقدم بار وشواية Krachang أطباق المأكولات البحرية الطازجة. كما يُمكنكم الذهاب إلى بار المسبح لاحتساء المشروبات وتناول الوجبات الخفيفة.

يقع Koh Yao Yai Village على بُعد 30 دقيقة بالقارب السريع من مدينة بوكيت (رصيف ميناء مرسى Ao Po Grand) أو مدينة كرابي (رصيف ميناء آونانغ)، وتتوفر وسائل نقل بين الموقعين. ويبعُد مكان الإقامة مسافة 20 ديقية بالسيارة عن رصيف ميناء Klong Hai.

Koh Yao Yai Village - Phuket - Nsafer.com
Download the app for best offers!
Nsafer.com
FREE DOWNLOAD

koh yao yai village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai, Amphoe Koh Yao, Phang-nga,, phuket

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village
  • koh yao yai village

Experience world-class service at Koh Yao Yai Village

The 4-star luxury hotel is nestled within a rainforest, steps from the tranquil shores of Yao Yai Islands. Offering direct access to a 450 yards private beach and magnificent views of Phang Nga Bay and Phi Phi Islands, it also boasts a large infinity pool.

Each air-conditioned bungalow at the Koh Yao Yai Village comes decorated in local hand-crafted artworks and furnishings. Featuring a semi-open concept, the spacious bungalows offer outdoor rainshower facilities, a private terrace with deck chairs and umbrella. Dreamy views of the ocean or rainforest are enjoyed from the rooms.

Overlooking the white sandy beach and nearby islands, the pool provides a beautiful spot for sun tanning, while the library offers internet access and a peaceful spot indoors. Gifts and souvenirs are available at a gift shop while an Activity Centre helps guests with their sightseeing plans.

Savour local and international cuisine at the Khayee Restaurant, which offers outdoor and open air dining. Alternatively, Krachang Bar & Grill serves fresh seafood dishes. For drinks and light snacks, head to the pool bar.

Koh Yao Yai Village is a 30-minute speed boat ride from Phuket (Ao Po Grand Marina Pier) or Krabi (Ao Nang Pier) and connecting transfers via both places are available. The property is a 20-minute drive from Klong Hai Pier.